avatar
Olena, 35 y.o., Georgia, Tbilisi
Passport verification
Phone verification
Selfie verification
Last visit:
Photos
Main info
First name: Olena
Age: 35
Location: Georgia, Tbilisi
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 75kg
Height: 180cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Black
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Scars
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Passport verification
Phone verification
Selfie verification
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Career
Spiritual growth
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Self-employed
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 32 - 47
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Latin America, Asia, Australia
Height: from 180 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Веселая, общительная и умеющая слушать. Я очень добрый и заботливый человек
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Наслаждалась бы жизнью и общением с родными людьми
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Исполнила бы заветные делания моих близких людей
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Не советуюсь, принимаю решения сама
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Моя подруга родила
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть моего отца
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I am generous to a fault
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
I have Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Nature/wildlife, Horror, Films, Educational
I enjoy spending free time
Having lunch with a friend, With family, Doing absolutely nothing, Shopping, Puttering in the garden, Catching up on household chores, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Camping
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Fine dining, Movies, Jazz music, Wine tasting
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!