Evgeniya, 37 y.o., Russia, Krasnodar
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 6%
Main info
First name: Evgeniya
Age: 37
Location: Russia, Krasnodar
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 57kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Do you have children?:
17 y.o. boy, living at home
English 4 (Advanced)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
In my property: A house/ a cottage, A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate house/ cottage
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Age: 37 - 43
Country: Any
Weight: 79.45 - 93.07 kg
Height: 180 - 191 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average, Muscular
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Middle Eastern

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Умная, красивая, открытая, харизматичная, с хорошим чувством юмора, увлекающаяся, неунывающая, честная, добрая.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Провела бы максимум времени с родными и близкими. С ними бы потратила все что есть и посетила бы все ,что успели бы за 30 дней.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Инвестиции, благотворительность, путешествия
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Не часто, с людьми ,чье мнение для меня авторитетно
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Кардинально сменила сферу деятельности
The last books that you read?
Аллан и Барбара Пиз "Ответ"
Карен Гомер "Gucci"
Мэй Маск "Женщина, у которой есть план"
Whom do you admire?
Восхищаюсь успешными людьми, не растерявшими способность радоваться мелочам, не кичащимися своими благами, продолжающими расти и развиваться, в том числе духовно, занимающимися благотворительностью.
Do you have a lot of friends?
нет, не много, но дружим много лет
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Preference for pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Soaps, Nature/wildlife, Drama, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, With family, Shopping, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Having a snack, Browsing the Internet
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Fine dining, Movies, Pop music, Reading, Surfing the web
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, photography, shopping, travelling
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!