avatar
Elena, 44 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 50%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Elena
Age: 44
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Do you have children?:
11 y.o. boy, living at home
Marital status: Widow(widower)
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Communication
Stability, safety
Education: Graduate degree
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 42 - 60
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
жизнерадостная, полна оптимизма
How would you describe your ideal partner?
надежный, увереный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
наслаждалась последними 30-ю днями
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
советуюсь со своим сыном
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
тактичность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
спокойствие, уверенность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
приобретение собаки
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
всегда быть честным
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
рождение моего ребенка
What are your goals now?
поменять место жительства
Whom do you admire?
своей мамой, своим ребенком
Do you have a lot of friends?
да
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
лицемерие
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
лицемерие
What are your weaknesses?
иногда могу впасть в панику по пустяку
What are your strengths ?
всегда нахожу выход из сложных ситуаций
How do friends view you?
жизнерадостной
How do acquaintances view you?
добродушной
What is your favourite food?
китайская, итальянская, русская, испанская
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
рыбалка, прогулки по лесу, сбор грибов, садоводство
What is your dream job?
я уже работаю на том месте, о котором мечтала
Tell us about your dream partner.
просто надежный мужчина
Where do you want to live?
небольшой домик и сад
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Dogs, Birds, Don't have but like Fish
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
News, Nature/wildlife, Films, Documentary
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Playing with my pet, Puttering in the garden, Catching up on household chores, Taking a walk, In Nature
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Fishing, Horse Riding
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Hockey
Other hobbies or interests
Family/kids, gardening, travelling