avatar
Vlada, 42 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 72%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Vlada
Age: 42
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 75kg
Height: 180cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Athletic
On your body there are: Scars
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
24 y.o. boy, not living at home
24 y.o. boy, not living at home
Language:
German 4 (Advanced)
Marital status: Widow(widower)
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Communication
Your income: Good income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Policeman
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Preferences
Age: 39 - 50
Country: Any
Weight: 74.91 - 93.07 kg
Height: 178 - 188 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
добрая,но вредная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
настоящий мужчина
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
срочно добралась бы до Австралии
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
вокруг света путешествовала бы
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
не советуюсь
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
стиль и женственность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
харизма и ум
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
новая работа
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
уметь любить
The last books that you read?
Джо Диспенза " Сила подсознания"
What are your goals now?
построить дом
Do you have a lot of friends?
Да
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Глупость
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Безвольность
What would you like to change in yourself?
Ничего не хочу
What are your weaknesses?
Доброта
What are your strengths ?
Верность
How do friends view you?
Доброй
How do acquaintances view you?
Сексуальной
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Много очень
What kinds of music do you like?
Разная
What is your favourite food?
Баклажаны
What are your favourite films?
С широко закрытыми глазами
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Гладить белье
What is your dream job?
Медицина и дизайн
Tell us about your dream partner.
Добрый,умный,веселый
Where do you want to live?
Где море и солнце