Olga, 40 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 92%
Main info
First Name: Olga
Age: 40
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 54kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Do you have children?:
9 y.o. girl, living at home
English 4 (Advanced)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Ukrainian 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant small income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Psychologist
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 20 - 65
Country: Any
Weight: 70.37 - 95.34 kg
Height: 168 - 185 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: slender, Average, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I am Olga. I am 40. On a speciality I am a teacher-psychologist. Graduated from the pedagogical University. I worked for some time as a psychologist at a kindergarten, a distributor company Oriflame and Tianshi. 10 years ago was on the AU pair program in Denmark. I loved this country. In Denmark lives my aunt (a cousin of my father). I graduated from the courses of English and photography. Now I am trying to write articles for the Ukrainian and Russian web-sites, poems, novels about love, youth (2 of them was recently published). I am a coach for curative gymnastics (I know how to cure a hernia of the spine). But mostly I am engaged in education of my daughter. She is 9 years. I am laconic, moderately shy, modest, kind, economical, romantic girl, optimistic, with a sense of humor, loving life, who appreciates life. I don't like big and noisy companies. I like to spend time in a circle of relatives. I love to travel. I love animals, but if it is an apartment prefer to keep only a small parrot, and ornamental fish, but not a dog or a cat. I do not smoke (and have never smoked). I have a little experience with men. I do not put on the first place, sexual relations between a man and a woman. Much important for me in this relationship is the cordiality and warmth. I do not believe that sex can save family and that the family can only hold on to this feeling. I am a faithful and devoted person. I will never forgive betrayal of man. I am punctual, affectionate, pedantic, tender, neat (and in some matters even too much), loyal, moderately jealous, economical girl. I can be strict. Love the order and cleanliness in the house. I can appreciate what gives me life. I care about the environment. Never allow myself on the street litter, to break anything. The family, husband, children in the first place for me.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
I want to find here a good friend, a person for communication, learning foreign languages and maybe more.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I'd called all of their relatives, close friends, I would like to forgive me if I hurt them, ate like to see something very tasty (that do not allow itself to on ordinary days).
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
I would spent it on charity, for their relatives and friends, travel.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Sometimes with my mother, Internet, friends.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
loyalty, fidelity, lack of hypocrisy, naturalness.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
loyalty, reliability, kindness, care.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Published my books.
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
be yourself, confident, courageous, kind, natural, value life.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Loss of father.  
The last books that you read?
Sentimental prose.
What are your goals now?
Raising my daughter, publish my 3 book.
Whom do you admire?
My parents, Natalia Vodianova (she is a top-model), Natalia Oreiro.
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
turpitude, dissolute way of life, hypocrisy, boasting.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
turpitude, dissolute way of life, infidelity (!), talkativeness, selfishness.
What would you like to change in yourself?
I would like to become a little more confident in myself, get rid of some fears, suspiciousness, excessive emotionality, voltage.
What are your weaknesses?
hypochondria, some shyness and lack of confidence.
What are your strengths ?
loyal, faithful, neat, gentle, kind, reliable, romantic, rustic.
How do friends view you?
They consider me to be a good girl.
How do acquaintances view you?
They consider me to be a good girl.
What are your favourite games?
badminton, table.
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Akhmatova, Yesenin, Pushkin, Lermontov, Charlotte Bronte, Nicholas Sparks.
What kinds of music do you like?
pop, classical, relaxation. Very like music of Sting.
What is your favourite food?
salads, potato dishes, burgers, stuffed peppers, fried eggs, dairy products, fried eggs, scrambled eggs, fish, soups.
What are your favourite films?
romance, romantic comedies, historical.
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
My greatest hobby is photography. I also like to watch good movies, to listen to pleasant music, the outdoors, reading different literature. I am fond of English. I do gymnastics.
What is your dream job?
Work 4-5 hours per day (maybe at home). May be a small family business. Or the work of photographer. I can be a housewife and a Mama. it is also very necessary and difficult profession. I love home, create a cosiness.
I can be also a coach for curative gymnastics (I know how to cure a hernia of the spine).
Tell us about your dream partner.
Like about i am, but maybe more stronger, confident.  
Where do you want to live?
In Europe.
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
I have Birds, Don't have but like Fish, Dogs, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Sport, Nature/wildlife, Films, Documentary, Comedy, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Shopping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Catching up on household chores, Watching TV or a movie, Picking belly-button lint, In Nature, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Camping, Dancing, Swimming, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical Music, Pop Music, Poetry, Reading, Surfing the web, TV Educational/news, TV Entertainment
Other hobbies or interests
Collecting, family/kids, gardening, home improvement, painting, philosophy/spiritual, photography, shopping, travelling