Olga, 42 y.o., Russia, Yekaterinburg
Passport verification
Phone verification
Selfie verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 55%
Main info
First name: Olga
Age: 42
Location: Russia, Yekaterinburg
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 59kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Passport verification
Phone verification
Selfie verification
Do you have children?:
14 y.o. girl, living at home
English 2 (Elementary)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Engineer
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 32 - 65
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Asia, Australia
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Инвестиции, кругосветное путешествие, шикарный дом.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Ответственность, щедрость, заботу, честность, решительность, обходительность, умение красиво ухаживать и радовать женщину
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Изучить психологию отношений, любить и ценить себя, ставить цели и достигать их.
What are your goals now?
Отношения с достойным мужчиной
Do you have a lot of friends?
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Preference for pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Soaps, Films, Educational, Drama, Documentary, Comedy, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, With family, Shopping, Taking a class, Pursuing a hobby, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Boating/sailing, Dancing, Swimming, Horse riding
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Fashion events, Fine dining, Museum/arts, Jazz music
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, collecting, family/kids, investing, photography, shopping, travelling, yoga
My video
Description CHECK:71723
Description CHECK:71723
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!