Mariya, 41 y.o., Russia, Krasnoyarsk
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 42%
Main info
First name: Mariya
Age: 41
Location: Russia, Krasnoyarsk
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Weight: 75kg
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
11 y.o. girl, living at home
9 y.o. boy, living at home
7 y.o. girl, living at home
English 4 (Advanced)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: PhD/Post Doctoral
Job title: a business
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Age: 35 - 45
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe
Weight: 83.99 - 97.61 kg
Height: 178 - 198 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average, Muscular
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Я холерик, который всё время чем-то занята. Развиваю свой собственный бизнес в сложной сфере. Обожаю общение, путешествия, спорт, особенно теннис и плавание.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Добрый, коммуникабельный, улыбчивый, активный, умный. Любитель большого тенниса. Чтобы всегда было о чем поговорить: читающий, развивающий себя
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Наслаждалась жизнью. Попробовала блюда, которые не ела никогла, побывала в тех местах, где не была никогда.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Инвестировала в свой бизнес, часть средств на фонд социальной поддержки людей с нарушениями развития. Часть влодила ьы в науку.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С подругой, иногла.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Умение брать на себя ответственность и щедрость.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Открытие проекта адаптивного тенниса для людей с аутизмом
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Чувствовать себя, никогда себя не предавать.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
The last books that you read?
Сначала было воспитание А. Миллер, Гарри Поттер.
What are your goals now?
Масштабировать бизнес, найти подходящего мне мужчину
Whom do you admire?
Цукербергом, Дуровым, Рыбаковым, Принцессой Дианой.
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
What are your weaknesses?
Иногда теряю веру в себя. Трудности с расслаблением.
What are your strengths ?
Незаурядный аналитический ум
How do friends view you?
How do acquaintances view you?
Супер женщина
What are your favourite games?
Большой теннис, Tickets to Ride, пэчворк
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Набоков, Брюсов
What kinds of music do you like?
Арбенина, инструментальная
What is your favourite food?
Финские бутерброды, тапас, сыры с плесенью, мед, сухофрукты, яблоки
What are your favourite films?
Гаттака, Что гложет Гилберта Грейпа, Побег из Шоушенко, Зеленая миля
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Братьев Гримм
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
What is your dream job?
Tell us about your dream partner.
Похожий по интересам, уроанеи образования на меня
Where do you want to live?
Испания, Сантандер.
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Birds, Fish, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
I enjoy spending free time
Browsing the Internet, Dancing in night clubs, Among friends, Taking a walk, Having a snack, Watching TV or a movie, Pursuing a hobby, Napping, Doing absolutely nothing, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Wine tasting, Reading, Pop music, Dinner parties, Dance clubs, Concerts, Board games, Bars/pubs
Other hobbies or interests