ID Darya

Last visit:

Darya, 36 y.o.


Main info

First Name:



Zodiac Sign:



Eye colour:

Hair colour:
Dark Brown

Body type:

Smoking Frequency:

Drinking Frequency:

Sleeping habits:
Does not matter

Do you have children?:
1 child>
12 y.o. girl, living at home

English 1(Basic)

Marital status:

Want children:

Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country

Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression

Where do you live?:
Separate flat/apartment

Job Title:

What religion do you practice?:
Spiritual but not religious


Do I enjoy grocery shopping?:
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?:
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?:
I cook rather than starve
Do I enjoy dining out?:
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV:
Opt for a movie
Describe myself at a party as a:
That depends. Am I invited?
Do I enjoy gardening?:
Not provided
How often do I like to go out?:
Once a week
When it comes to money:
Not provided
Keep my space:
Not provided
Ideally I would like to live in a:
Not provided
Preference for pets:
I have Rodents, Don't have but like Dogs, Birds


You need to upgrade to view full-size photos.   Login
  • photo
  • photo
  • photo
  • photo
  • photo
  • photo
  • photo
  • photo
  • photo


32 - 47

70.37 - 95.34 kg

170 - 193 cm

Eye colour:

Hair colour:

Ethnic Preference:
White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Middle Eastern


What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?:
Films, Sci-fi, Educational, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time:
Having lunch with a friend, With family, Doing absolutely nothing, Shopping, Catching up on household chores, Taking a class, Pursuing a hobby, Picking belly-button lint, Taking a walk, Among friends, In Nature, Curling up with a good book, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy:
Camping, Hiking, Other, Walking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy:
Board Games , Concerts, Fashion events, Fine dining, Movies, Classical Music, Rock Music, Reading, Surfing the web, Darts, Museum/arts
Other hobbies or interests:
Astrology, collecting, home improvement, philosophy/spiritual, photography, shopping, travelling, crafts


Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Я творческий человек, в основном бываю спокойной, но временами могу быть и импульсивной. Целеустремлённая в том, что меня вдохновляет. Люблю свободный распорядок дня и идти за своим настроением и желаниями.
Мне важно время от времени менять что-то в жизни - привычки, обстановку, вносить нотки свежести. Постоянное однообразие и рутина меня утомляют. Так же мне важно побыть какое-то время в одиночестве и в своих мыслях.
Ценю комфорт во всех сферах жизни и авантюризм, который не даёт в этом комфорте завязнуть, а мотивирует развиваться))
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Мужчина с достойной целью в жизни, который хочет привнести что-то своё в мир. Надёжный, настойчивый и немного азартный, более энергичный, чем я, в меру общительный, который постоянно учится чему-то новому, умеющий заботиться о достатке. Желательно ведущий здоровый образ жизни или близкий к этому.
Мужчина за которым хочется идти и рядом с которым хочется жить, радоваться и радовать.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Советуюсь со своим высшим я, со своей интуицией и близкими людьми, которым доверяю.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Женственность, доброжелательность, мягкость, умение сопереживать, объединять и дружить.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Надежность, ответственность, силу, целеустремленность, легкий авантюризм и чувство юмора.
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Жизнь - она здесь и сейчас, в этом восходе солнца, в этой чашке кофе, в этой улыбке дорогого человека и в добром слове сказанном тобою незнакомцу. Не забывай об этом на пути к своим целям и цени все, что у тебя уже есть!
The last books that you read?
Бог никогда не моргает
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Скупость, безответственность
Report profile        Block the user
Shown below are profiles of other users of a similar age, who are active and online now!