avatar
Elena, 42 y.o., Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Passport verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 100%
Photos
Main info
First name: Elena
Age: 42
Location: Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 64kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
With information:
Passport verification
Do you have children?:
12 y.o. boy, living at home
Language:
English 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Administrative
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 30 - 50
Height: 170 - 191 cm
Eye colour:
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Any
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
im actual,lively and optimistic. Not ideal, but very romantic and lovely girl .
How would you describe your ideal partner?
kind,open for me, honest and with good humour sense. He must closely me how im.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
take ticket and visit place which i never have been before
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
it is interesting questions for women and specialy for me. Secret
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Sometimes with my sister and mother
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
intelect,good humour sense, love live, individual.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
sincere, kind, good humour sense , romantic, manly
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
end university
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
to be self everytime and everywhere
The last books that you read?
Sholohov, Duma
Do you have a lot of friends?
i think k i have
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
chattering, stupid,hypocrite.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
pessimism, secluded, when dont keep self words, agressive, lie.
What would you like to change in yourself?
not to be so open
What is your favourite food?
testy
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
many
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
many
What is your dream job?
my bisness
Tell us about your dream partner.
i must to fell with him easy, comfortable and protect.
Where do you want to live?
where i will happy with my half
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Describe myself at a party as a
Cruiser with intent
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Other, Don't have but like Fish, Birds, Rodents, Exotic pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
News, Nature/wildlife, Films, Educational, Comedy, Cartoons, Action/Adventure, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Shopping, Puttering in the garden, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, In nature, Having a snack, Taking a walk, Doing something athletic, Dancing in night clubs
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Dancing, Swimming, Hiking, Walking, Fishing, Jogging/running
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Bowling, Figure skating, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Darts, Fashion events, Fine dining, Movies, TV Educational/news, TV Entertainment, Bars/pubs, Pop music, Rock music, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Family/kids, gardening, home improvement, shopping, social cause/activism