Irina, 46 y.o., United Kingdom, London
Last visit:
Reply rate: 12%
Main info
First name: Irina
Age: 46
Location: United Kingdom, London
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 61kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: Slender
On your body there are: Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
English 5 (Fluent)
German 1(Basic)
Romanian 3 (Intermediate)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: PhD/Post Doctoral
Job title: Scientist/Researcher
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Age: 25 - 45
Weight: 65.83 - 88.53 kg
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Looking for a man who wants family aged 35-48. If you are separated or in the process of divorce - please do not write to me - I believe that people need to take some time off before they plunge into next serious relationship. I love Europe and thinking to move from the UK to the continent. I am very family-oriented. Open, kind and fragile but can be strong and very ambitious. I am Russian born in Moldova and now living in the UK.
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Social butterfly
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Preference for pets
I have Cats
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, With family, Shopping, Curling up with a good book, Napping, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a walk, Playing on the computer
Activities that I enjoy
Jogging/running, Swimming, Aerobics, Camping, Hiking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Movies, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Crafts, travelling, shopping, yoga