avatar
Alena, 22 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 31%
Photos
Main info
First name: Alena
Age: 22
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 52kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information: Phone verification
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Volatile earnings
Education: Bachelor's degree
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 26 - 45
Country: Any
Height: 165 - 201 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Добрая, люблю животных, искусство и изучать что-то новое
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Он должен быть смелым, целеустремленным и умным
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Я не знаю, не хочу даже думать о таком
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Я и сейчас помогаю благотворительным организациям, если бы у меня были лишние 10 миллионов, сделала бы тоже самое
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Привыкла доверять только себе
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Женственность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Мужественность, силу и ум
The last books that you read?
Клуб 5 часов утра
История моего безумия
Библия секса
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Не люблю когда девушки сплетничают
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Слабость
What would you like to change in yourself?
Ничего
What are your weaknesses?
Я слишком доверчивая к близким людям
What are your strengths ?
Всегда готова помочь
 
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Fish, Dogs, Cats, Don't have but like Exotic pets, Birds, Reptiles
I enjoy spending free time
Taking a walk, Having a snack, Watching TV or a movie, Catching up on household chores, Visiting a museum or gallery, Shopping, Playing with my pet, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Swimming, Snowmobiling, Dancing, Hiking, Fishing, Camping, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Hockey, Football, Figure skating, Extreme sports, Bowling, Basketball, Auto racing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Video games, TV Entertainment, TV Educational/news, Surfing the web, Reading, Poetry, Pop music, Jazz music, Classical music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Board games, Bars/pubs