avatar
Elena, 40 y.o., Kazakhstan, Almaty
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 74%
Photos
Main info
First name: Elena
Age: 40
Location: Kazakhstan, Almaty
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 61kg
Height: 157cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Black
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Scars
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Phone verification
Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Tatar 2 (Elementary)
Kazakh 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Widow(widower)
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Psychologist
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 30 - 65
Country: Any
Weight: 74.91 - 99.88 kg
Height: 170 - 193 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Оптимист
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Добрый , сильный , щедрый.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Оставалась с близкими людми
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Потратила на образование своих детей и помогла сиротам
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Не часто. В основном с дочерью и сыном
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Доброту , честность , чистоплотность , таланты.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Доброту , честность, силу, щедрость
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Поменяла место работы
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Всегда быть честным и добрым
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть мужа
The last books that you read?
Фантастику
What are your goals now?
Благополучие в семье.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Да
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
злость агресивность
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Жадность злость агрессивность неискренность
What would you like to change in yourself?
Ничего
How do acquaintances view you?
Доброй веселой честной
What are your favourite games?
Стрельба
What kinds of music do you like?
Рок классика
What is your favourite food?
Паста
What are your favourite films?
Комедии
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Все
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Туризм охота рыбалка стрельба по мишеням
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Change to an information channel
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Dogs, Rodents
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Nature/wildlife, Films, Educational, Documentary, Comedy, Cartoons, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Curling up with a good book, Playing with my pet, Shopping, Puttering in the garden, Visiting a museum or gallery, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Having a snack, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature, Doing additional work
Activities that I enjoy
Fishing, Hiking, Hunting, Dancing, Other, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Auto racing, Baseball, Basketball, Diving, Extreme sports, Figure skating, Football, Golf, Hockey, Olympic sports, Soccer, Squash/racquetball, Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board games, Concerts, Fashion events, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical music, Country music, Jazz music, Pop music, Rock music, Poetry, Reading, TV Entertainment
Other hobbies or interests
Antiques, astrology, cars, cats, crafts, dogs, family/kids, gardening, gourmet cooking, home improvement, painting, philosophy/spiritual, photography, shopping, social cause/activism, travelling, yoga
My video
Description
Description