Anna, 22 y.o., Belarus, Hrodna
Last visit:
Reply rate: 2%
Main info
First name: Anna
Age: 22
Location: Belarus, Hrodna
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 61kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Spiritual growth
Stability, safety
Your income: Good income
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Teacher/Professor
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Age: 25 - 31
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Asia, Australia
Height: from 180 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: No
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Человек, который любит жизнь)
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Этот человек должен стать моим лучшим другом
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Я проводила бы максимально время со своей семье и возможно исполнила бы неосуществившиеся мечты
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Отдала бы нуждающимся: больным детям, благотворительным организациям, приютам для животных
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С собой)
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Заботливость, интеллигентность, доброта, чувство юмора, открытость, хозяйственность, саморазвитие, женственность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Чтобы мужчина сдерживал свое слово
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Я получила повышение на работе
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Люби себя, будь хозяином своей жизни!
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Потеря отца
The last books that you read?
13 правил как достичь успеха
What are your goals now?
Приобрести свое жилье
Whom do you admire?
Успешными людьми
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Безответственность, ветренность, неверность, жадность, глупость, гордыня, наглость
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Верность, внимание и забота, надёжность, стремление к финансовой стабильности, чувство юмора, харизма
What would you like to change in yourself?
Быть более уверенным в себе
What are your weaknesses?
Эмоциональная и чувственная
What are your strengths ?
Ответственная, сильная, настойчивая, интересная
How do friends view you?
Человек, который всегда придет на помощь
How do acquaintances view you?
Человек, который достигает всего, что хочет
What are your favourite games?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Лев Толстой
What kinds of music do you like?
Музыка 2005-2015 годов
What is your favourite food?
Сладости, пицца, паста, мясо
What are your favourite films?
Три метра над уровнем неба
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Снежная королева
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
What is your dream job?
Работа онлайн
Tell us about your dream partner.
Мой партнёр должен быть лучшим другом, с которым никогда не будет скучно.
Where do you want to live?
Где мне будет комфортно и где будет мой любимый человек
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs, Fish
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Nature/wildlife, Films, Educational, Drama, Documentary, Comedy, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, With family, Doing absolutely nothing, Shopping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Having a snack, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Hiking, Other
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Bowling, Figure skating, Hockey
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Movies, Museum/arts, Pop music, Reading, Surfing the web, TV Educational/news
Other hobbies or interests
Cats, dogs, family/kids, gourmet cooking, investing, painting, philosophy/spiritual, shopping, travelling