Olga, 42 y.o., Russia, Perm
Passport verification
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 5%
Main info
First name: Olga
Age: 42
Location: Russia, Perm
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 70kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Passport verification
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
14 y.o. boy, living at home
Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Self-employed
Age: 35 - 49
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Australia
Weight: 65.83 - 99.88 kg
Height: 173 - 211 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average, Muscular, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Веселая, жизнерадостная, иду по жизни с улыбкой, люблю общаться с людьми, люблю путешествовать и открывать новые страны. Люблю красную помаду и яркую жизнь)))
How would you describe your ideal partner?
самодостаточный и состоявшийся мужчина, который знает, чего хочет от жизни, умеет брать ответственность и кайфовать от жизни.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
отправилась бы в путешествие в новую страну
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
инвестировала бы их в несколько направлений и проектов
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
с родителями и друзьями - однокурсниками
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
открытость, доброту и женственность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
ответственность, чувство юмора, мужественность, целеустремленность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
покупка автомобиля
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
не обращать внимание на мнение и советы других, проживать свою собственную жизнь, верить в себя и быть счастливым
The last books that you read?
Магия утра
Whom do you admire?
своей мамой
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
зависть, злость
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
жадность, ревнивость, злость
What would you like to change in yourself?
What are your weaknesses?
мне всегда хочется верить людям
How do friends view you?
хороший, веселый и интересный друг
How do acquaintances view you?
открытый человек
What is your favourite food?
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sport, Nature/wildlife, Educational, Drama, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Having lunch with a friend, With family, Catching up on household chores, Taking a class, Among friends, In nature, Dancing in night clubs
Activities that I enjoy
Hiking, Dancing, Skiing/snowboarding
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Basketball, Figure skating, Hockey, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Bars/pubs, Board games, Concerts, Dance clubs, Fine dining, Movies, Wine tasting
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, investing, philosophy/spiritual, shopping, travelling, yoga
My video
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!