Svetlana, 31 y.o., Russia, Belgorod
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 44%
Main info
First name: Svetlana
Age: 31
Location: Russia, Belgorod
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Weight: 50kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Athletic
On your body there are: Piercings, Tattoos, Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information: Phone verification
Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 3 (Intermediate)
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate house/ cottage
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Musician
Age: 25 - 45
Country: Any
Weight: 65.83 - 99.88 kg
Height: 165 - 211 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Thin, Athletic
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Харизматичная. Ураган и тихая гавань в одном.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Верный, честный, надежный.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Переехала в Таиланд
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Только с психотерапевтом
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Способность обменяться опытом
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Верность, доброта.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Путешествие в Чехию
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Выбирайте партнера тщательно
The last books that you read?
What are your goals now?
Перейти на новый уровень в карьере
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
What are your strengths ?
Люблю разнообразие и вношу его в жизнь.
How do friends view you?
Энергичной и жизнерадостной
How do acquaintances view you?
What are your favourite games?
Настольные, энергичные
What kinds of music do you like?
Рок, классика
What is your favourite food?
Том ям, роллы
What are your favourite films?
Москва слезам не верит
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Спорт, танцы, музыка.
What is your dream job?
Разнообразная и не скучная
Tell us about your dream partner.
Заботливый, щедрый
Where do you want to live?
Теплая страна