avatar
Svetlana, 41 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 0%
Photos
Main info
First name: Svetlana
Age: 41
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 54kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Hazel
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
With information: Phone verification
Language:
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Good income
In my property: A house/ a cottage, A car
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Bachelor's degree
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 41 - 61
Country: North America, Australia
Height: from 160 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I have a positive attitude to life. I am kind, sincere, loving and faithful. I like to be elegant and dress well.
In relationships, I appreciate respect, honesty, caring for each other and the ability to compromise.
Traveling and getting to know new places is one of my favorite things. It is very interesting to learn about different cultures.
I like spending time with my family. I like nature, cinema, theater, gym, cooking, dining outings.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
I'm looking for a best friend, loved one and I hope my future husband. Positively perceives life, sees the positive side of things and love to travel.
I'm interested in a man who want a meeting in life. I do not welcome writing letters in a stretch of a few months.
 
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Films
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Pursuing a hobby, Shopping, With family
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Wine tasting, Jazz music, Country music, Fine dining
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, family/kids, cars