Daria, 27 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 9%
Main info
First name: Daria
Age: 27
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 54kg
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Artistic self-expression
Spiritual growth
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Arts
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 26 - 37
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS, North America, Latin America
Height: from 175 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: No
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular
Smokes: Never
Ethnic Preference: Asian, White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Optimistic, femininity, calm, purposeful
How would you describe your ideal partner?
reliable, positive, purposeful and kind
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I would have fulfilled my cherished dreams
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Charitable Foundation in support of talented children
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Graduation from the Academy
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Never betray yourself.
What are your goals now?
Find a human with whom we will create a happy family
Do you have a lot of friends?
What kinds of music do you like?
I’m music lover
What is your favourite food?