avatar
Ilsiyar, 28 y.o., Russia
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 16%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Ilsiyar
Age: 28
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 52kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dyed
On your body there are: Tattoos, Scars
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Never
Language:
Tatar 5 (Fluent)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Health
Stability, safety
Education: Some college
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 34 - 45
Country: Western Europe, North America, Australia
Height: from 175 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Never

Responses to some questions

How would you describe your ideal partner?
Хочется встретить адекватного мужчину с хорошей душой и позитивным мышлением.
 
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
When it comes to TV
Change to an information channel
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
I have Rodents, Don't have but like Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Documentary, Educational, Nature/wildlife
I enjoy spending free time
Doing additional work, Pursuing a hobby, With family
Activities that I enjoy
Camping
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Educational/news, Rock Music, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, photography, creative writing, collecting, cats