Ekaterina, 30 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 46%
Main info
First name: Ekaterina
Age: 30
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Average
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
English 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Volatile earnings
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Office Manager
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 28 - 48

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I’m tired of the fact that so many write, offer a lot. But in fact, these are just words. Objectively, men write much older. I’m young and beautiful girl. They are promise something, but in fact they don’t want to look after. Here I must to come to a foreign country and then we'll see ... guys ... are you kidding? This is something that you must to do to interest me contact with you. After I choose you and come to you, or you can choose your own girls by age. The most precious thing that we all have this is time and why I should spend it on a person who doesn’t want to achieve me? If you want, that I spare time with you even just texting, be ready to give a gift. If you don’t like this condition, I do not force anyone to communicate with me. I will no longer waste time on freeloaders who are wasting my time. call me whatever you want, mercantile or bitch. but I am one of those who respond even better to a good attitude.