Natalia, 44 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 27%
Main info
First name: Natalia
Age: 44
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 57kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
25 y.o. boy, living at home
English 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 39 - 56
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Australia
Height: from 178 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average, Muscular, Large, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Яркая, красивая, умная, авантюристка, эгоистка
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Умный, любит жизнь, умеет заботиться, делает больше чем просто разговаривает
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Наслаждаться жизнью каждый час
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Потратила бы
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С подругой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Я жду это
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Любить жизнь
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
The last books that you read?
Чак паланик
What are your goals now?
Найти цель
Whom do you admire?
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
What are your weaknesses?
Я идеальна
What are your strengths ?
Не замечаю недостатки других
How do friends view you?
Открытой, веселой
How do acquaintances view you?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
What kinds of music do you like?
Классика, джаз
What is your favourite food?
Устрицы, морская еда
What are your favourite films?
Широко закрытыми глазами
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Посещать галереи и выставки
What is your dream job?
Не работать
Tell us about your dream partner.
I am looking for a man for a serious relationship who can give me a good standard of living, which I am used to. Who can take care of me and solve problems, and not create new ones. The rest is just words.
Where do you want to live?
У моря
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Social butterfly
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Birds
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Having lunch with a friend, Visiting a museum or gallery, Pursuing a hobby, Having a snack, Taking a walk, Among friends, Dancing in night clubs
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Dancing, Skiing/snowboarding, Walking, Weight lifting, Horse riding
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Bars/pubs, Concerts, Dance clubs, Dinner parties, Fashion events, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical music, Jazz music, Poetry, Reading, Wine tasting
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, creative writing, gourmet cooking, painting, photography, travelling, yoga
My video