Olesya, 36 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 4%
Main info
First Name: Olesya
Age: 36
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 50kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
9 y.o. boy, living at home
14 y.o. girl, living at home
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Office Manager
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Age: 35 - 45
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Latin America, Australia
Weight: 61.29 - 99.88 kg
Height: 170 - 198 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Native American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Красивая, умная, обоятельная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Надежный, добрый, щедрый.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Бизнес, благотворительность
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
35 День Рождения
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Поступайте с другими так, как вы хотите, чтобы они с вами поступали .
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
The last books that you read?
Борис Акунин "Аристономия", "Другой путь"
What are your goals now?
Выйти замуж и обрести полноценную семью.
Whom do you admire?
Не создаю себе кумира.
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
Целеустремленность, ответственность, доброта, забота, нежность,
How do friends view you?
Как надежного друга
How do acquaintances view you?
Как самоуверенную женщину.
What are your favourite games?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Есенин, Пушкин, Гришковец, Акунин.
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite food?
What are your favourite films?
"Титаник", "Знакомьтесь, Джо Блэк", "Ванильное небо".
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Алиса в стране чудес.
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
What is your dream job?
Музыкальный продюссер
Tell us about your dream partner.
Любящий и любимый мужчина.
Where do you want to live?
Ideally I would like to live in a
Beach House
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Rodents, Don't have but like Birds, Reptiles, Fish, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Comedy, Mystery/Thriller, Nature/wildlife, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
Among friends, Taking a walk, Pursuing a hobby, Catching up on household chores, With family
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Swimming, Jogging/running, Dancing, Hiking, Aerobics
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Soccer, Olympic sports, Hockey, Football, Figure skating, Bowling
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Rock Music, Pop Music, Jazz Music , Classical Music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Dinner parties, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, social cause/activism, shopping, home improvement, family/kids, creative writing, cars, astrology