Natalya, 40 y.o., Ukraine
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 12%
Main info
First Name: Natalya
Age: 40
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 54kg
Height: 157cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: slender
On your body there are: Piercings
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
21 y.o. girl, not living at home
7 y.o. boy, living at home
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Some college
Job Title: Tradesman
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 39 - 48
Country: Western Europe, North America, Australia
Weight: 74.91 - 95.34 kg
Height: 175 - 198 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Веселая, Активная , трудолюбивая , честная , любящая , нежная, аккуратная , и заботливая )))
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Честный , добрый , заботливый , любящий , внимательный , оберегающий , трудолюбивый , чистоплотный, умеющий брать на себя ответственность , активный и веселый )))
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Собрала бы всех друзей и веселились бы
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Поделилась бы с нуждающимися
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С собой )
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Честность и открытость
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Мужество и тактичность )
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Рождение сына
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Быть честным с собой и людьми !
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
The last books that you read?
What are your goals now?
Их много
Whom do you admire?
Интересными людьми , у которых есть чему поучиться
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
Совершенству нет предела и всегда есть над чем работать
What are your weaknesses?
Работаю с ними
What are your strengths ?
Все мои года )
How do friends view you?
Веселой , доброй и отзывчивой)
How do acquaintances view you?
Такой же
What are your favourite games?
Боулинг , футбол , настольные
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite food?
Разная и полезная
What are your favourite films?
Их много
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Приготовление еды , спорт , отдых на природе
What is your dream job?
Пока мечтаю
Tell us about your dream partner.
Я должна это почувствовать .....
Where do you want to live?
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Cartoons, Comedy, Educational, Films
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Among friends, Watching TV or a movie, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a class, Catching up on household chores, Shopping, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Horse Riding, Walking, Swimming, Jogging/running, Hiking, Camping, Biking, Aerobics
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis, Olympic sports, Hockey, Football, Figure skating, Bowling
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Entertainment, Reading, Pop Music, Movies, Fine dining, Concerts, Board Games
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, travelling, shopping, philosophy/spiritual, gourmet cooking, family/kids, dogs