avatar
Evgeniya, 34 y.o., Belarus
Last visit:
Reply rate: 13%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Photos
Main info
First Name: Evgeniya
Age: 34
Location: Belarus
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 48kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Administrative
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 36 - 60
Country: Western Europe, North America, Latin America, Asia, Africa, Australia
Height: 170 - 201 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I'm an attractive and sophisticated brunette. My eyes are filled with happiness because I am a happy person. And I'm looking for the same happy person so that we can enjoy our happiness and love together.
I'm romantic, tender, passionate, I love surprises.
I understand that a joint life is not a romance but a way of life, but I like to make this life diverse and easy so that it affects relations only in a good way.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
I'm looking for a man who is ready for a serious relationship. The one who can really be the head of the family. Someone who is confident on his feet, knows what he wants. The one who has life values adheres to his principles and philosophy of life.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I would spend time with my loved ones.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
There are no extra millions )
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
I make my own decisions, but if I have a man, I always consult with him.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Ability to be a woman.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Ability to be a man.
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I am generous to a fault
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I get by
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Exotic pets, Birds, Fish, Dogs, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Comedy, Current Affairs/Debates, Drama, Films, Horror, Mystery/Thriller, Nature/wildlife
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Watching TV or a movie, Shopping, With family, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Swimming, Camping, Biking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Museum/arts, Movies, Fashion events, Dinner parties, Concerts