Maria, 36 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 23%
Main info
First Name: Maria
Age: 36
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 54kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A house/ a cottage
Where do you live?: Separate house/ cottage
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Administrative
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 27 - 55
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Latin America, Australia
Weight: up to 97.61 kg
Height: from 170 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular, Athletic
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Я голубоглазая стройная блондинка. Я живу в пригороде, в доме с небольшим садом недалеко от леса. Я люблю заниматься с растениями в саду и в доме, особенно люблю цветы). Я люблю кататься по лесу на велосипеде, ходить в горы. Я работаю бухгалтером. Хотя в душе я очень творческий и романтичный человек, о чем говорят мои хобби. Я люблю танцевать. Мой любимый танец – аргентинское танго. В танце мне нравится состояние полета, легкости и радости бытия. Люблю - рукоделие, создание аромокомпозиции, дизаин ногтей, прически и многое другое. Я общительная, люблю принимать гостей, создавать теплую и душевную обстановку.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Я ищу мужчину с чувством юмора , который умён, уверен в себе, самодостаточен и великодушен. Мужчину, которого я смогу любить и уважать.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Поехала бы в красивое природное место с любимым людьми
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Редко, с подругами
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
мудрость, умение строить отношения, умение создавать теплую душевную обстановку
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
юмор, легкость, спокойную уверенность, и волю
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
любить и принимать себя
The last books that you read?
Арт коучинг Гуляева, Пушкин Евгений Онегин
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Birds, Fish, Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Nature/wildlife, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a class, Catching up on household chores, Visiting a museum or gallery, Puttering in the garden, With family, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Dancing, Hiking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Poetry, Classical Music, Fine dining, Fashion events, Dinner parties
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, travelling, photography, home improvement, gardening, family/kids, dogs