avatar
Victoria, 32 y.o., Ukraine
Passport verification, Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 30%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Photos
Main info
First Name: Victoria
Age: 32
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 52kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Passport verification
Phone verification
Language:
English 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Health
Artistic self-expression
Spiritual growth
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Food Services
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 34 - 50
Weight: up to 99.88 kg
Height: from 170 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I am a very honest and direct lady, I appreciate clarity in relations and communication, if I see that a person is dishonest with me or I feel discomfort, no money in the world will be able to keep me by this person. I always speak my mind, I do not pretend, I am loyal and do not offend people but I prefer bitter truth to sweet lies.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
I hope to meet a man who is honest and open and he needs an honest lady, like me. I appreciate decency in a man, the man who is delicate in communication with a lady. We will establish a good family based on love, understanding, respect and compromise, live in harmony and create our happiness ourselves, enjoying every day spent together, making it extraordinary, different from yesterday, filled with pleasant emotions and tenderness to each other.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
my dog has passed away.
The last books that you read?
Rami Blekt is my favorite author
What are your goals now?
family establishing
Do you have a lot of friends?
i have wide circle of acquaintances but only several friends
What are your favourite games?
bowling, billiards, tennis
What kinds of music do you like?
disco, lounge, pop, retro.
What is your favourite food?
sea food
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
making handmade dolls with bright fabrics, astrology courses
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Prefer the news
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Documentary, Educational, Films, News
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Among friends, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a class, Visiting a museum or gallery, With family
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Swimming, Camping
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis, Extreme sports, Bowling, Auto racing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Museum/arts, Movies, Dinner parties, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, cars, astrology