Evangeliya, 38 y.o., Belarus
Last visit:
Reply rate: 48%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Main info
First Name: Evangeliya
Age: 38
Location: Belarus
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 52kg
Height: 157cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Piercings
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Do you have children?:
9 y.o. girl, living at home
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant small income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Teacher/Professor
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Серьезный, строгий, деловой в карьере и...нежный, любящий, заботливый семьянин
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Продолжала жить, купила бы себе новое платье, туфли, устроила праздник с друзьями и полетела бы к океану
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Лишних денег не бывает, только лишние килограммы собственного веса
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Подруги и педагоги
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Материнство, женственность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Надежность, интеллект, чувство такта, уважение к своей женщине
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Новая работа и стресс
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Берегите семью, это самое важное в жизни.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Развод и потеря мамы в детстве
The last books that you read?
Обожаю Анну Говальду
What are your goals now?
Стать счастливой
Whom do you admire?
Do you have a lot of friends?
Много знакомых, друзей - 2
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Хвастовство, небрежность, стервозность
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Нарцисизм(самолюбование), лень, хвастовство
What would you like to change in yourself?
What are your weaknesses?
Они есть, но это личное
What are your strengths ?
Пусть оценят другие
How do friends view you?
How do acquaintances view you?
What are your favourite games?
  по настроению.
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Джек Лондон, Анна Гавальда, Сергей Есенин, Булгаков, Полозкова
What kinds of music do you like?
Приятная моему слуху
What is your favourite food?
Суши, салаты, плов, пицца
What are your favourite films?
Жизненные и трогательные
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Их несколько
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Творчество, прогулка на природе, шопинг, театр
What is your dream job?
Свое кафе или детский развлекательный центр
Tell us about your dream partner.
Where do you want to live?
Где тепло и уютно
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Describe myself at a party as a
Run-of-the-mill mingler
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Preference for pets
I have Fish, Don't have but like Dogs, Birds
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, News, Game Shows, Educational, Drama, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Having lunch with a friend, Shopping, Puttering in the garden, Pursuing a hobby, Among friends, In Nature
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Camping, Other, Walking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical Music, Jazz Music , Pop Music, Poetry, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Creative writing, family/kids, gourmet cooking, painting, photography, shopping, travelling, yoga