avatar
Irina, 29 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Reply rate: 30%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Photos
Main info
First Name: Irina
Age: 29
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 54kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Language:
English 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Office Manager
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 29 - 60
Weight: 68.1 - 120.31 kg
Height: 165 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
добрая веселая люблю готовить очень люблю животных! люблю работать !не сидеть на одном месте!
How would you describe your ideal partner?
идеальных мужчин нет!
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
потратила все деньги отдохнуть на море с семьйой
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
лишних денег не бывает но бы помогла бы приюту для животных
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
с близкими людьми! но чаще всего все сама !
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
сила духа доброта
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
уважение к женщинам доброта и мурзкой стержень
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
моя собака учить новые языки
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
нужно добиваться все своими силами
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
жестокость людей
The last books that you read?
я мало читаю
What are your goals now?
просто быть счастливой найти моего мужчину! дети и теплый уютный дом!
Whom do you admire?
моя мама! самый добрый человек на свете!!
Do you have a lot of friends?
не главное количество главное качество ! не бывает много друзей! бывает много знакомых!
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
возвышенность!
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
не люблю когда мужчина кричит что он настоящий мужчина!
What are your weaknesses?
я переборчивая в еде !
What are your strengths ?
доброта всегда помогу человеку в беде!
How do friends view you?
веселой сильной добиваюсь все сама!
How do acquaintances view you?
веселой
What are your favourite games?
бадминтон
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
нету
What kinds of music do you like?
все понемногу
What is your favourite food?
картошка и фрукты!
What are your favourite films?
мелодрама драма комедия
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
не знаю
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
бег
What is your dream job?
работа с животными!
Tell us about your dream partner.
хороший добрый уважение и доверие ! быть как закаменой стеной
Where do you want to live?
там где тихо и безопасно! цивилизация!
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Don't have but like Cats, Fish, Birds, Exotic pets, Rodents, Other
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Movies
Other hobbies or interests
Dogs