Elena, 43 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Reply rate: 86%
Main info
First name: Elena
Age: 43
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 64kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Black
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Do you have children?:
24 y.o. boy, living at home
English 2 (Elementary)
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 40 - 55
Height: 175 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Я добрая ,нежная ,заботливая женщина ,любящая дарить тепло ласку заботу,с чуством юмора .
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Заботливый с чуством юмора, щедрый душой и телом,уверенный в себе мужчина, который мало говорит а больше делает поступков,сильный духом и не занудный.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
отдала в благотворительность
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
иногда с друзьями
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
шедрость ,доброта
What are your goals now?
создать семью и выучить сына в университете
Do you have a lot of friends?
не много
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
не видящих своих недостатков но видящих хорошо эти недостатки у других
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
быть более смелее
What are your weaknesses?
застенчивая ,не всегда решительная
What are your strengths ?
нежная заботливая добрая сострадательная с чуством юмора
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Коэлье Солженицин Куприн Булгаков Маркес
What kinds of music do you like?
Джас классика поп рок лаундж
What is your favourite food?
всё вкусное
What is your dream job?
я люблю свою работу
Where do you want to live?
неважно где ,главное чтобы был рядом любимый человек,люблю теплые края и где есть море
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
News, Educational, Drama, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Having lunch with a friend, With family, Playing with my pet, Shopping, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, Among friends, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Dancing, Swimming
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Dinner parties, Movies, Classical music, Jazz music, Pop music, Reading, TV Educational/news, TV Entertainment
Other hobbies or interests
Home improvement, painting, travelling