avatar
Irina, 38 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Reply rate: 43%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Photos
Main info
First Name: Irina
Age: 38
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 54kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: slender
On your body there are: Tattoos, Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Language:
English 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Teacher/Professor
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 35 - 45
Weight: 74.91 - 99.88 kg
Height: 175 - 201 cm
Eye colour: Blue, Brown, Hazel, Green, Grey
Hair colour: Dark Blonde, Light Brown, Dark Brown
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
People who know me say that I am pure. I am not sure what they mean, but I try and tend to be always positive and optimistic and live my life in a beautiful way  . Life to me is an exploration of the world around and I want to have a partner who wants to explore this world together with me.

My personality
I am kind and gentle, but can be strict if the situation requires. Honest and sincere, I like beautiful things and always try to develop myself. Romantic, passionate, well-educated (I graduated from a university with honors).
How would you describe your ideal partner?
I am looking for a man who is already happy and wants to make his happiness complete by having a great woman in his life. I need a serious, family-oriented man – a man who wants to create a happy family based on mutual respect to each other’s values and interests, trust, understanding and care, a family based on harmony between us. A man who is ready to give and receive, who is smart, cheerful, open-minded, positive and optimistic, who knows what he wants and able to achieve it, with strong spirit and confidence, who is kind, open, caring and who has a kind heart.
I do wish that next to me was a happy guy that can make me laugh, make me feel secure, and make my heart melt , who is easy-going, active, enterprising, positive and expressive. Also I want to see next to me a man who is well-mannered, intuitive, a man who I can admire and look up to.

Personal message

I am looking for the right man, who wants to get married and have children. I want to meet a man with similar values and interests, who has a good sense of humor and wishes to meet an understanding and caring life partner, a woman who will inspire him  . I think the greatest happiness in life is to love and be loved, so I believe that I will meet my soul mate here, who has the same dreams.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I would spend this day with people I love
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
With my friends
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Naturality
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Reliability and confidence
Do you have a lot of friends?
Yes, I have many frineds and I think I am a happy person having good friends
What kinds of music do you like?
I like modern classical music, calm and relaxing
What are your favourite films?
I like movies with sense, romantic movies with happy ending, just good movie that make feel good
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
I am interested in yoga and its philosophy, I also enjoy books on psychology and about saint masters such as Osho, Mooji etc. I am interested in healthy nutrition and I am a vegetarian. I enjoy watching movies very much, especially kind and romantic comedies that help to relax and forget about work. Enjoy listening to classical and calm music which helps to relax and gives positive mood. Enjoy traveling and mountain climbing. From time to time I like being in touch with nature ))))))))))))) but I prefer to live in a city.
What is your dream job?
I like learning languages and want to become an English teacher. Due to my love to yoga I want to become one day a yoga instructor. And also I like art and have a dream to become an artist or a graphic-designer one day  .
 
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Preference for pets
I have Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Soaps, Films, Educational, Documentary, Comedy, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
Taking a class, Visiting a museum or gallery, Doing something athletic, Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Playing with my pet, Shopping, Napping, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk, Among friends, In Nature, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Jogging/running, Other
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Educational/news, Concerts, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical Music, Reading, Surfing the web
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, volunteer, social cause/activism, shopping, cats, crafts, painting, philosophy/spiritual, travelling