avatar
Natasha, 38 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Reply rate: 100%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Natasha
Age: 38
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 57kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Language:
English 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 35 - 47
Height: 170 - 188 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Very open, friendly, easy
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Loyal, kind, reliable
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I can't imagine this!
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Make all people I love gifted 
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
My best friend
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
When woman is feminine
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
When possible rely on man
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Meeting good friend
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Follow heart but speak with mind
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Many things
The last books that you read?
50 shaed of grey
What are your goals now?
I am here for this
Whom do you admire?
My parents
Do you have a lot of friends?
Enough
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Loyalty to family
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Arrogance
What would you like to change in yourself?
Maybe somewhat laziness
What are your weaknesses?
Mentioned above)
What are your strengths ?
Direct, loyal and kind
How do friends view you?
I think same I speak about me
How do acquaintances view you?
Ask them about that
What are your favourite games?
Didn't play for long
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Pushkin, Dostoevskiy
What kinds of music do you like?
Pop music
What is your favourite food?
Seafood, fish
What are your favourite films?
Gone with wind, Notebook
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Too many
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Watch Tv, reading, outside walks
What is your dream job?
The job that can give me freedom
Tell us about your dream partner.
The man who can make me feel only one special woman
Where do you want to live?
It doesn't matter as far as I am happy
 
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I am generous to a fault
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Films, Drama
I enjoy spending free time
Having lunch with a friend, Taking a walk, Among friends, In Nature
Activities that I enjoy
Dancing, Swimming, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Movies, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
News/politics/events, travelling