avatar
Anastasia, 35 y.o., Ukraine
Passport verification, Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 38%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Anastasia
Age: 35
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 61kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information: Passport verification
Phone verification
Language:
English 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Communication
In my property: A house/ a cottage, A car
Where do you live?: Separate house/ cottage
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Social Worker
What religion do you practice?: Agnostic
Preferences
Age: -
Country: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I'm kind and open hearted woman. Sense of humor has a big meaning to me, so if you are boring and can't laugh at your self just strip my profile.
I'm a big animal lover, my free time I spend in animal shelters, to clean there and help.
I love good life, good food, I like to enjoy every day and appreciate the world
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Smart, honest, reliable. Man who is like a rock wall, protective to his woman and family. SENSE OF HUMOR is important. Someone easy, with whom I can enjoy life, live in harmony
Please note, that I don't give my phone number for communication on WhatsApp or Viber from the first messages, to every strangers, just because you ask. I'm not a scammer, not a hooker, I will give it to the right man about whom, I have good feelings .
And be AWARE , I'm looking only for a serious man, who is able to come to my country or organize the real meeting, in shortest time if we both feel comfortable communicating, about each other. As only Real meeting can show us reality, if we can be for each other, better than thousand words and letters. Otherwise, I'm not going spend long months communicating for nothing, waisting my and your time.
Only REAL for REAL.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Visit the place I always wanted
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
honesty (which is so hard to find)
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Security
Tell us about your dream partner.
Another half of me, mentally and spiritually