avatar
Galina, 39 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Reply rate: 46%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Photos
Main info
First Name: Galina
Age: 39
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Do you have children?:
8 y.o. boy, living at home
Language:
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 39 - 50
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Latin America, Australia
Height: 165 - 180 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Drinks: Never
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe your ideal partner?
Надежный, ответственный, веселый..
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
купила остров.)))
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Доужбу
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Честность
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Быть самим собой! Всегда быть честным и никогда на обманывать...
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть моего отца(((
What are your goals now?
У меня их много ... и каждая, очень важна для меня......
Whom do you admire?
Самым близким и родным мне человеком - мамой!
Do you have a lot of friends?
настоящих не очень много.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Лицемерие и зависть....
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Предательство и обман.......
What are your strengths ?
их много..
How do friends view you?
Ответственная, добрая..веселая
How do acquaintances view you?
серьезная..
What are your favourite games?
судуку, шахматы
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
колобок, Алиса в стране чудес, ну погоди, заяц!
What is your dream job?
она у меня есть уже..
Tell us about your dream partner.
Самый лучший! Любящий, надежный, веселый, искренний, тот который ценит семейные ценности!
Where do you want to live?
там ,где тепло и спокойно..
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I am generous to a fault
When it comes to TV
Turn to a lifestyle channel
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Don't have but like Fish, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Game Shows, Mystery/Thriller, Soaps, Comedy, Educational, Nature/wildlife
I enjoy spending free time
Playing with my pet, In Nature, Taking a walk, Taking a class, Shopping, With family
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Jogging/running, Camping, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Extreme sports, Auto racing, Bowling
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Classical Music, Dinner parties, Dance clubs, Pop Music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fashion events
Other hobbies or interests
Photography, travelling, shopping, gardening, dogs