avatar
Lena, 52 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 96%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Photos
Main info
First Name: Lena
Age: 52
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 57kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Black
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
27 y.o. boy, not living at home
19 y.o. boy, living at home
Language:
English 4 (Advanced)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
French 1(Basic)
Korean 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Health
Artistic self-expression
Your income: Good income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Self-employed
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 51 - 75
Country: Western Europe, North America, Asia
Height: from 173 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Asian, White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Жизнерадостная, позитивная, сильная, чувственная, люблю жизнь
Я стопроцентная женщина, даже если иногда приходится вести себя как мужчина, принимая решения и отстаивая интересы близких людей. Я нежная и милосердная, я живу в романтике и верю в доброту, мне нравится хорошо выглядеть, я могу плакать при просмотре фильма и при чтении книги, я не боюсь показать свое женское обаяние и быть слабой по сравнению с мужчиной. Чтобы получить то, что я хочу, меня больше привлекает оставаться женственной, даже при решении проблем... Тепло и щедрость души, искренность чувств и порядочность
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Доброжелательный, с юмором, привлекательный, интеллектуальный, активный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Наслаждалась жизнью с моими близкими... на 29-й день я улетела бы с ними на спасательном космическом корабле)))
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Очень много чего!!! Для себя и близких, для других людей, которым надо помочь)
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Часто, но решения я принимаю всегда сама...
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Дружелюбие, душевность, порядочность, честность, сострадание, умение любить безусловно
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Доброта, умение дорожить чувствами, интеллигентность, жизнерадостность, порядочность, честность, сострадание, умение любить безусловно
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Освобождение
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Не терять человечности
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть моего отца в детстве
The last books that you read?
Алхимик, Одиннадцать минут, Паоло Коэлья, Марк Леви
What are your goals now?
Их много
Whom do you admire?
Моими детьми!
Do you have a lot of friends?
Мне хватает!)
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Агрессивность, критиканство, грубость, холодность, высокомерие, меркантильность....
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
То же самое
What would you like to change in yourself?
Ничего
What are your weaknesses?
Доверчивость
What are your strengths ?
Душевная и психологическая сила, ум
How do friends view you?
Веселая, добрая, открытая, сильная
How do acquaintances view you?
То же самое
What are your favourite games?
Жизнь
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Их много
What kinds of music do you like?
Классика,в минуты созерцания, латина на танцах, танцевальная в клубе...
What is your favourite food?
Национальная
What are your favourite films?
Их много... слишком долго перечислять...
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Элли в волшебном городе
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Общение с друзьями и близкими в любом формате
What is your dream job?
Работа, связанная с общением и творчеством
Tell us about your dream partner.
Моя любовь
Where do you want to live?
В родном городе
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Nature/wildlife, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Having lunch with a friend, With family, Visiting a museum or gallery, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk, Among friends, Dancing in night clubs
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Dancing
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Bowling, Figure skating, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Dance clubs, Dinner parties, Fine dining, Museum/arts, Poetry, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Creative writing, family/kids, gourmet cooking, home improvement, philosophy/spiritual