Aleksandra, 41 y.o., Russia
Passport verification, Phone verification
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 69%
Main info
First name: Aleksandra
Age: 41
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 64kg
Height: 157cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Tattoos, Scars
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Passport verification
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
24 y.o. boy, not living at home
11 y.o. girl, living at home
English 3 (Intermediate)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Some college
Job title: Self-employed
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 35 - 50
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I am easy-going, happy, sometimes sad, but I feel lucky... because I can do whatever I love to do. I am honest, because I like truth, despite what it's hurt sometimes. I am not perfect, I can be angry and I can be affectionate, fun or cynical. I like hot tea, cartoons, books, silence and don't like sweets, large crowd of people and loud sounds. I spend a lot of time knitting and sewing for my shop, and I read much. I like when the sun shines, light wind and birds singing and warm outside. I am interested in many things - such as psychology, anatomy, animal life and nature. I love learning. I want to learn English fluency, learn to play the piano. I want to sing, but I have no voice at all . I don't like makeup - I don't know if it's good or bad. I don't like to argue and prove my opinion. I appreciate quiet people. I need a man who can understand me and I hope somebody needs me.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
He is a good person. This is quite enough.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I don't believe this...
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
I'd go to travel. I want to see the world...
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Femininity, softness, and diligence
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Confidence, passion for their work, reliability
The last books that you read?
Tara Westover Educated
What are your goals now?
Learning and self-development
Whom do you admire?
I admire talented people.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Limited thinking
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Falsity, fussiness
What are your strengths ?
Great patience
How do friends view you?
Cheerful and optimistic
How do acquaintances view you?
A serious person
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
I am making doll's clothes. It's my job  
What is your dream job?
A work with dolls, fabric, yarn. I already have one!
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Preference for pets
I have Birds, Fish
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Documentary, Educational, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
Browsing the Internet, Pursuing a hobby, Curling up with a good book
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Educational/news, Surfing the web, Reading, Movies
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, photography, philosophy/spiritual, crafts