avatar
Galina, 40 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 66%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Galina
Age: 40
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 59kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Do you have children?:
16 y.o. boy, living at home
Language:
English 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Health
Stability, safety
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Preferences
Age: 39 - 55
Weight: 68.1 - 90.8 kg
Height: 168 - 201 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Высокая,если на каблуках
Добрая,если не злить
Любящая,если любить
Умная,если не задавать глупых вопросов ))
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Надёжный,заботливый мужчина,который несёт ответственность за свои слова и поступки,мудрый,не жадный,с чувством юмора,сексуальный.Состоявшийся в своей профессии.Ведёт активный образ жизни.Постоянно развивается сам и помогает развиваться своей женщине.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Купила бы себе маленькое чёрное платье и новую пару туфель на каблуках ))
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Я реалист, у меня нет и не будет лишних 10 миллионов долларов
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Google
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Дружелюбие,открытость,откровенность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Ответственность за свои слова и поступки,забота
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
В ожидании
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Поступай с другими так, как хочешь,чтобы поступали с тобой !
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Внезапная смерть близких
The last books that you read?
Э.М.Ремарк "Три товарища"
Эльчин Сафарли "Мне тебя обещали"
What are your goals now?
Воспитать сына Мужчиной
Whom do you admire?
Мужчинами,способными на Поступки
Do you have a lot of friends?
Их не может быть много
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Меркантильность,надменность,скрытность,вульгарность,сплетни,глупость,истеричность
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Лень,враньё,безответственность,эгоизм,пьянство
What would you like to change in yourself?
Многое... я не совершенна )
What are your weaknesses?
Промолчу
What are your strengths ?
Терпение
How do friends view you?
Добрая,спокойная,открытая,улыбчивая, но в то же время сильная
How do acquaintances view you?
Лёгкая, любящая детей
What are your favourite games?
Нарды
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Владимир Высоцкий,Э.М.Ремарк,А.С.Экзюпери
What kinds of music do you like?
Зависит от настроения, но в основном это творения прошлых лет
What is your favourite food?
Шашлык,пицца,фрукты,сладости
What are your favourite films?
"Ирония судьбы или с лёгким паром"
"Serendipity"
"Sweet November"
"Остров"
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
"Маленький принц" А.С.Экзюпери
"Три поросёнка"))
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Проводить время,играя с маленькими детишками,это так здорово!
Кулинария
What is your dream job?
Любящая жена  
Tell us about your dream partner.
Партнёр может быть для танца или на одну ночь, я же ищу свою половинку,которая подарит мне ощущение счастья
Where do you want to live?
В безопасной стране в домике у моря с видом на настоящего мужчину )
 
Describe myself at a party as a
Social butterfly
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Keep surfing indefinitely
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Preference for pets
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Sport, News, Nature/wildlife, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Picking belly-button lint, Among friends, In Nature
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Bowling, Figure skating, Football
Other hobbies or interests
Photography, travelling