avatar
Zhanna, 29 y.o., Kazakhstan, Kökshetaū
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 69%
Photos
Main info
First name: Zhanna
Age: 29
Location: Kazakhstan, Kökshetaū
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 54kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Black
Body type: Slender
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
11 y.o. girl, living at home
Language:
English 3 (Intermediate)
German 5 (Fluent)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Stability, safety
Your income: Good income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, Business
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Bachelor's degree
Job title: Journalist
What religion do you practice?: Catholic
Preferences
Age: 30 - 55
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe
Weight: 63.56 - 131.66 kg
Height: 163 - 211 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Да я адекватная девушка...хрупкая,ранимая
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Уравновешанный,адекватный, любящий и нежный.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
жила бы как раньше
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Не буду лукавить улучшила бы условия жизни своих родных людей
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Чаще советы берут у меня
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
преданность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Нежность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
развод
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
никогда не поступайте как я
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Мир полон лжи
The last books that you read?
конфуций"книга мудрости"
What are your goals now?
добиться многого в этой жизни
Whom do you admire?
своей мамой
Do you have a lot of friends?
нет
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
распущенность
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
наглость
What would you like to change in yourself?
нос
What are your weaknesses?
неординарная
What are your strengths ?
отходчивая
How do friends view you?
сумашедшая
How do acquaintances view you?
интересная
What are your favourite games?
не играю с детства
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
не увлекаюсь поэзией
What kinds of music do you like?
не акцентирую
What is your favourite food?
Курица с овощами
What are your favourite films?
комедии
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
морозко
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
работа
What is your dream job?
журналист
Tell us about your dream partner.
нет идеала
Where do you want to live?
город
 
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Keep surfing indefinitely
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I was born to it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Dogs, Don't have but like Fish, Exotic pets, Birds, Reptiles
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
News, Nature/wildlife, Current Affairs/Debates, Comedy, Drama, Sci-fi, Sport, Educational, Documentary
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Watching TV or a movie, Puttering in the garden, Catching up on household chores, Doing something athletic, Curling up with a good book, Playing with my pet, Taking a class, Among friends, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Other, Aerobics, Camping, Hiking, Jogging/running, Walking, Weight lifting
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Hockey, Olympic sports, Extreme sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Educational/news, Surfing the web, Concerts, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical music, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Philosophy/spiritual, astrology, gourmet cooking, travelling, cars, creative writing, dogs, family/kids, gardening, photography, social cause/activism, volunteer