Tatiana, 46 y.o., Russia, Nizhny Novgorod
Last visit:
Reply rate: 31%
Main info
First name: Tatiana
Age: 46
Location: Russia, Nizhny Novgorod
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 57kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
With information:
Do you have children?:
13 y.o. girl, living at home
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Я женщина, которая готова подарить любовь и нежность мужчине, которого жду. Мечтаю познать с ним истинную любовь и счастье.
I am a woman, ready to present love and tenderness to the man whom I wait. I dream to learn with it true love and happiness.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Моим любимым может стать мужчина ответственный, успешный, щедрый, способный на большое чувство, умеющий и желающий дарить радость любимой женщине.
The man responsible, successful, generous, capable of the big feeling, able and wishing to give pleasure to the beloved can become my darlings.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Делала бы всё,что люблю. И есть ещё кое-что. Рассказала бы своим близким как люблю их, какие они замечательные.
Would do everything that I of love. There is more. would Tell to the relatives as I love them, what they remarkable.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Помогу нуждающимся. Создам приют для детей, стариков, животных. Постараюсь сделать мир добрее.
I will help the needing. I will create a shelter for children, old men, animal. I will try to make the world kinder.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Не часто, с мамой.
Not often, with mother.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Умение хранить секреты)))!
Ability to store secrets)))!
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Мужественность, умение защитить свою семью.
Courage, ability to protect the family.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Любите жизнь! Цените каждый её момент! Любите природу, она прекрасна.
It is necessary to love life! It is fine. Appreciate each its instant!
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
The last books that you read?
"Камо грядеше"
What are your goals now?
Мои цели.... Жить благополучно, установить благоприятные условия для развития моей семьи. Теперь моя семья - я и моя маленькая дочь. Я хочу встретить "моего" мужчину! Любить и быть любимой. Уютный дом, любимые люди. Семейный отдых и путешествия.
My purposes.... To live safely, and it - to establish favorable conditions for family development. Now my family - I and my small daughter. I want to meet one man! To love and be darling. The warm convenient house, favourite people. Family rest and travel.
Whom do you admire?
В жизни часто приходится удивляться.
In life often it is necessary to be surprised.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Не знаю много это или мало...Мама, дочка и две подруги!Ещё был друг моя собака. Требования к настоящей дружбе у меня очень высоки. Приятелей и хороших знакомых много.
I do not know much it or a little... Mother, daughter and two girlfriends! Still there was a friend my dog. Requirements to a true friendship at me are very high. And precisely there is a lot of acquaintances.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Вульгарность, наглость, грубость.
Vulgarity, impudence, roughness.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Грубость, глупость, слабость духа.
Roughness, lack of mind, weakness of spirit.
What would you like to change in yourself?
Совершенству нет предела))). Хочу видеть себя счастливой. Любить и быть любимой.
Perfection doesn't have a limit))). I want to see myself happy. To love and be darling.
What are your weaknesses?
Есть, наверное. Как без них. Но я о них предпочитаю не вспоминать.
Is, probably. As without them. But I prefer not to remember them.
What are your strengths ?
Я интеллигентна, имею хорошее образование. Верная и ответственная. Романтичная и чувственная. Веселая, с чувством юмора!
I am intelligent, I have a good education. True and responsible. Romantic and sensual. Cheerful, with sense of humour everything is all right.
How do friends view you?
Так это у них и нужно спрашивать. Надеюсь, они меня любят!
So it also needs to be asked them. I hope, they love me!
How do acquaintances view you?
Думаю, что разной. Какие знакомые?
I think that the different. What acquaintances?
What are your favourite games?
Играем в лото и домино, поём караоке, устраиваем лотереи и конкурсы.
We play a lotto and dominoes, we sing a karaoke, we arrange lotteries and competitions.
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Многие любимы. Пушкин, Есенин, Высоцкий, Ахматова, Цветаева, Тушнова, Достоевский, Булгаков, Набоков, Дюма, Мопассан, Цвейг и др.
Many are loved. Pushkin, Yesenin, Vysotsky, Akhmatova, Tsvetaeva, Tushnova, Dostoevsky, Bulgakov, Nabokov, Duma, Maupassant, Zweig, etc.
What kinds of music do you like?
Классическая (Шопен, Моцарт,Чайковский, Бетховен), современная. Зависит от настроения и обстановки.
Classical (Chopin, Mozart), modern. Depends on mood.
What is your favourite food?
Я очень люблю готовить и вкусно поесть, поэтому любимых блюд много).
I very much like to cook and to eat well, therefore there is a lot of favourite dishes).
What are your favourite films?
Советские фильмы, ставшие классикой. Те фильмы, которые смотришь много раз и хочется смотреть снова. Мультфильмы.
The Soviet films which have become classics. Those films which you look many times and it would be desirable to look again. Animated films.
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Сказки Пушкина, Волшебник Изумрудного города, Снежная королева, Буратино и др.
Pushkin's fairy tales, Snow queen, Buratino, etc.
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Люблю украшать свой дом, создавая своими руками красивые вещи. Люблю читать. Рисовать картины и писать стихи. Люблю играть с дочкой. Люблю готовить вкусную пищу. Мне нравиться заниматься спортом.
I like to decorate the house, creating the hands every possible hand-made articles. I like to read. To draw pictures and to write verses. I like to play with the daughter. I like to cook tasty food. I like to go in for sports.
What is your dream job?
Художественный салон)
Tell us about your dream partner.
Человек, без которого я не могу жить.
A man without whom I cannot live.
Where do you want to live?
My dream is to live in a big , beautiful house with my beloved man...
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Sport, News, Nature/wildlife, Films, Comedy, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Visiting a museum or gallery, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Camping, Hiking, Dancing, Other, Swimming
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Auto racing, Figure skating, Football, Hockey, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical music, Pop music, Poetry, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Creative writing, family/kids, gourmet cooking, painting, philosophy/spiritual, photography, travelling