Yani, 40 y.o., Spain
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 87%
Main info
First name: Yani
Age: 40
Location: Spain
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 50kg
Height: 160cm
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
12 y.o. boy, living at home
English 3 (Intermediate)
Japanese 3 (Intermediate)
Spanish 4 (Advanced)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Stability, safety
Education: Graduate degree
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Age: 32 - 48
Country: Any
Weight: 70.37 - 83.99 kg
Height: 170 - 185 cm
Eye colour: Brown, Green, Black
Hair colour: Black, Light Brown, Dark Brown, Salt and pepper gray
Is it okay if they have children?: Not provided
Body type: Average, Muscular
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
спокойствие,только спокойствие!))без паники.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
часть инвестировала и наслаждалась бы жизнью на полную катушку!!!
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
иногда,с подругой
What kinds of music do you like?
по настроению
What is your favourite food?
морепродукты,рис и сладости!(шоколад))!!
What are your favourite films?
Без лица, Армагеддон, Мачеха,Дьявол носит прада и многие другие...
Where do you want to live?
там где тепло(но не жарко!) и чтобы рядом было море
Do I enjoy cooking?
I have to cook
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Preference for pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Soaps, Nature/wildlife, Films, Drama, Documentary, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Having lunch with a friend, Visiting a museum or gallery, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Having a snack, Taking a walk, Browsing the Internet, Doing absolutely nothing, Napping
Activities that I enjoy
Skiing/snowboarding, Walking, Other
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Dance clubs, Dinner parties, Fashion events, Movies, Classical music, Pop music, Surfing the web, Bars/pubs, Fine dining, TV Entertainment
Other hobbies or interests