avatar
Elena, 49 y.o., Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Last visit:
Reply rate: 100%
Photos
Main info
First name: Elena
Age: 49
Location: Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 75kg
Height: 173cm
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
With information:
Do you have children?:
24 y.o. boy, not living at home
20 y.o. girl, sometimes live(s) at home
17 y.o. boy, living at home
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: I do not have my own place
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Musician
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 32 - 60
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS, North America
Weight: 70.37 - 90.8 kg
Height: 160 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Middle Eastern

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Большой ребенок
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Нежный и любящий
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Ушла в горы
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Открыла заводы
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С сестрой.часто
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Душевность и открытость
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Надежность честность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Сын окончил школу и поступил в колледж
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Лучше сделать сейчас,чем жалеть потом о том,что не сделал
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Развод
The last books that you read?
Агата Кристи
What are your goals now?
Закончить свои сочинения,издать сборники и рассказы
Whom do you admire?
Таких нет.У всех есть недостатки.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Достаточно
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Грубость
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Наглость
What would you like to change in yourself?
Выслушивать собеседника до конца
What are your weaknesses?
Излишняя наивность и иллюзии
What are your strengths ?
Не бросаю начатое,довожу до конца,целеустремленная
How do friends view you?
Веселая,легкая
How do acquaintances view you?
Занятая и закрытая
What are your favourite games?
С мячом
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Пушкин Чехов
What kinds of music do you like?
Вся
What is your favourite food?
Рыба овощи
What are your favourite films?
В джазе только девушки
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Андерсен, братья Гримм
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Плаванье в море
What is your dream job?
Сочинять музыку и рассказы
Tell us about your dream partner.
Тонкий юмор, эстет,любящий и обожающий меня
Where do you want to live?
Где летают самолеты
 
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!