Platinum member
Marusya, 47 y.o., Russia, Yekaterinburg
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 50%
Main info
First name: Marusya
Age: 47
Location: Russia, Yekaterinburg
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Your priorities in life:
Balance of mind
Spiritual growth
Stability, safety
Age: 38 - 52
Country: Asia
Weight: 65.83 - 99.88 kg
Height: 170 - 188 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Black, Dark Brown, Salt and pepper gray, Dyed
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Asian, Pacific Islander

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
How would you describe your ideal partner?
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Клинику для животных,в том числе и бездомных
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Не с кем...
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Уважение к человеку,которого он выбрал своим спутником по жизни
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Подобрала котенка с улицы
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Не связывайся с людьми,которые тянут на' дно',а выбраться совершенно не пытаются
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Без комментариев
The last books that you read?
Китайские новеллы
What are your goals now?
Хочу переехать в отдельный дом со своими питомцами, найти друзей из азиатских стран
Whom do you admire?
BTS- очень одаренные ребятишки) через столько прошли,но добились
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Ложь и предательство
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Выпивка до невменяемости, неуважение к людям,агрессия
What would you like to change in yourself?
Не многое и это вполне возможно)
What are your weaknesses?
Есть немного и я над этим сейчас работаю)
What are your strengths ?
Очень люблю животных и растения)
How do friends view you?
How do acquaintances view you?
Хорошим человеком)
What are your favourite games?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite food?
What are your favourite films?
Спасти рядового Района, Побег из Шоушенко, Вокзал для двоих, мультфильм Геркулес( не сериал) и другие
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Тайские и Корейские дорамы))))))
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Всего понемножку
What is your dream job?
Этому уже не сбыться...
Tell us about your dream partner.
Быть с ним по настоящему счастливой
Where do you want to live?
Все- равно где,лишь бы чувствовать себя с ним уверенной,нужной
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!