avatar
Irina, 40 y.o., Russia, Sevastopol
Last visit:
Reply rate: 21%
Photos
Main info
First name: Irina
Age: 40
Location: Russia, Sevastopol
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Height: 163cm
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Do you have children?:
18 y.o. girl, living at home
13 y.o. girl, living at home
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Preferences
Age: 30 - 55
Country: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Never
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Добрая, честная, красивая, слабая, сильная, живая
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Добрый, мудрый, щедрый
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Любила
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Я
Where do you want to live?
В доме с видом на море, горы и лошадей
 
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Films
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Napping, Pursuing a hobby, Having a snack, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Swimming, Horse riding
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Museum/arts, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Family/kids, painting, philosophy/spiritual, travelling
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!