Keti, 48 y.o., Russia, Krasnodar
Last visit:
Reply rate: 71%
Main info
First name: Keti
Age: 48
Location: Russia, Krasnodar
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 75kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Do you have children?:
13 y.o. boy, living at home
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Self-employed
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 45 - 65
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Australia
Weight: 70.37 - 99.88 kg
Height: 168 - 198 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Воспитанная, хорошо образованная, с чувством юмора, коммуникабельная, красивая женщина!
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Пусть он будет какой угодно , но для меня он должен быть: заботливы,добрый, честный, щедрым, мужчиной .
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Щедрость, настойчивость
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
что отдаешь, то и получаешь !
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Вранье, хитрость ,жадность, хвастовство, эгоизм.
What is your favourite food?
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Preference for pets
I enjoy spending free time
Having lunch with a friend, With family, Shopping, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk, Among friends