Anya, 33 y.o., Russia, Krasnodar
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 19%
Main info
First name: Anya
Age: 33
Location: Russia, Krasnodar
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 59kg
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Phone verification
English 4 (Advanced)
Chinese 2 (Elementary)
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Spiritual growth
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: a business
Age: 35 - 50
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I was born to it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Preference for pets
I have Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Nature/wildlife, Mystery/thriller, Films
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Shopping, Having a snack, Taking a walk, Among friends, Browsing the Internet, Doing additional work
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Camping, Dancing, Martial arts
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Dinner parties, Fashion events, Movies, Jazz music, Pop music, Rap music, Rock music, Poetry, Reading, TV Educational/news
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, investing, news/politics/events, shopping
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!