Tamara, 34 y.o., Russia, Bayevo
Last visit:
Main info
First name: Tamara
Age: 34
Location: Russia, Bayevo
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 68kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Hazel
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Piercings, Tattoos, Scars
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Marital status: Divorced
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A house/ a cottage
Where do you live?: Separate house/ cottage
Education: Some college
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Age: 32 - 40
Height: from 170 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Добрая, романтичная, немного наивная, до конца верящая в людей
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Хочу, чтоб понимал меня и принимал
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Нашла бы могилу прадеда
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Много всего полезного для людей и животных
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Умение защитить слабого, уважение к людям
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Хамство и наглость
What would you like to change in yourself?
Tell us about your dream partner.