Anastasia, 43 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 23%
Main info
First name: Anastasia
Age: 43
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
15 y.o. boy, living at home
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Bulgarian 2 (Elementary)
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Teacher/Professor
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 33 - 53
Height: 183 - 211 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Серьезная и семейная.Оптимистичная и жизнерадостная.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Надёжный и серьёзный мужчина с чувством юмора.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Что и сейчас)
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Создала бы благотворительный фонд
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Со своей семьёй.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Материнство (если есть ребеночек). Женственность, семейственность.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Доброту и понимание. Сердечного.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Расскажу в личном общении.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Оставаться человеком, нести миру добро.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
What are your goals now?
Их много)
Whom do you admire?
Своей семьёй.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Много приятелей (приятельниц). Друзей мало.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Лживость, наглость, хамство, жадность.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Лживость, наглость, хамство, жадность.
What would you like to change in yourself?
Хорошеньким все идет)))
What are your weaknesses?
Сплошные достоинства)))
What are your strengths ?
Надо спросить не у меня)
How do friends view you?
Спросить у моих друзей)
How do acquaintances view you?
Спросить у моих знакомых)
What are your favourite games?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Есенин, Чехов. Многих авторов люблю.
What kinds of music do you like?
Зависит от настроения.
What is your favourite food?
Зависит от настроения. Но самая любимая, которую готовила моя Мамочка.
What are your favourite films?
Унесённые ветром. Фильмы той эпохи. Но люблю разные.
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Маленький принц. Многие сказки люблю.
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Путешествия. Много любимых занятий.
What is your dream job?
Я осуществила свою мечту ранее. Сейчас мечтаю путешествовать ещё больше.
Tell us about your dream partner.
Добропорядочный любимый мужчина-семьянин.
Where do you want to live?
Москва -это мой город или там, где всей семье будет хорошо и комфортно .
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to TV
Turn to a lifestyle channel
Ideally I would like to live in a
Not provided
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Visiting a museum or gallery, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature, Dancing in night clubs
Activities that I enjoy
Swimming, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Auto racing, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Olympic sports, Squash/racquetball, Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Bars/pubs, Concerts, Dinner parties, Fashion events, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical music, Country music, Jazz music, Pop music, Rap music, Rock music, Poetry, Reading, TV Educational/news, TV Entertainment, Wine tasting
Other hobbies or interests
Cars, family/kids, painting, philosophy/spiritual, photography, travelling
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!