Marina, 43 y.o., Russia, Rostov-on-Don
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 81%
Main info
First name: Marina
Age: 43
Location: Russia, Rostov-on-Don
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 64kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Phone verification
English 4 (Advanced)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A house/ a cottage
Where do you live?: Separate house/ cottage
Education: High school
Job title: Self-employed
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 35 - 50
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS, Asia
Weight: 63.56 - 86.26 kg
Height: 170 - 198 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Body type: Average

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Easy-going, sociable, decent
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Kind, honest, decent
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Help children
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Try to analyze myself
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Decency, modesty
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Industriousness, kindness
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
My mum's death. Changed me completely. I grew up
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Be kind and honest
The last books that you read?
What are your goals now?
To live in peace and calmness
Do you have a lot of friends?
No, but I have a lot of acquaintances
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
To work less but earn the same money
What are your weaknesses?
Too trustful
What are your strengths ?
No matter what to live
How do friends view you?
Strong person
How do acquaintances view you?
Kind and noble
What are your favourite games?
What kinds of music do you like?
Pop, rock, calm
What is your favourite food?
Matched potatoes and cutlets
What are your favourite films?
From 13 to 30
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Learn languages
What is your dream job?
I have it now
Tell us about your dream partner.
Good-looking kind noble man
Where do you want to live?
Where my man lives
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Describe myself at a party as a
Run-of-the-mill mingler
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Dogs, Don't have but like Fish, Birds
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Films, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Having lunch with a friend, With family, Catching up on household chores, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a walk, In nature, Dancing in night clubs
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Swimming, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Bowling, Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board games, Concerts, Dance clubs, Dinner parties, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Pop music, Rock music
Other hobbies or interests
Collecting, home improvement