Nadezhda, 51 y.o., Russia, Yekaterinburg
Phone verification
Selfie verification
Video verification
Last visit:
Birthday soon Birthday soon
Reply rate: 61%
Main info
First name: Nadezhda
Age: 51
Location: Russia, Yekaterinburg
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 54kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Often
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Phone verification
Selfie verification
Video verification
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 51 - 64
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Честная, целеустремленная, чистоплотная, работящая, немногословная, наличие чувства юмора.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Порядочный и работящий мужчина
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Уехала бы на берег теплого моря, в котором купалась бы в ожидании конца света.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Построила бы приюты для кошек и собак. Много приютов.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Редко. С ближайшими родственниками, но решение принимаю сама.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Порядочность, честность.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Порядочность, честность.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
смерть родного человека
The last books that you read?
Великолепный век
What are your goals now?
Сменить место жительство на теплую страну
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
лживость, подлость, лень
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
лживость, подлость, лень
What would you like to change in yourself?
What are your weaknesses?
слишком прямолинейна в речах, курение
What are your strengths ?
Работоспособность, способность всегда найти занятие для себя, чистоплотность во всем.
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Лев Толстой, Александр Дюма, Ремарк
What kinds of music do you like?
Smokie, Louis Armstrong, Elton John, Mireille Mathieu, Brain Adams, Oscar Benton, .....
What is your favourite food?
Рыба, сыр, оливки, иогурт, шоколад, кофе
What are your favourite films?
Комедии, драмы
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Ганс Христиан Андерсен
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
What is your dream job?
о работе не мечтаю
Where do you want to live?
там, где нет зимы и холода.
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
How often do I like to go out?
Hardly ever/Never
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, News, Nature/wildlife, Films, Drama, Documentary, Comedy, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Puttering in the garden, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk, In nature, Browsing the Internet, Doing additional work
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Hiking, Walking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Movies, Pop music, Reading, Surfing the web, TV Educational/news, TV Entertainment
Other hobbies or interests
Cars, cats, gardening, travelling
My video