Angelina, 24 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 57%
Main info
First name: Angelina
Age: 24
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 73kg
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dyed
Body type: A few extra pounds
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Phone verification
English 4 (Advanced)
Korean 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Balance of mind
Spiritual growth
Your income: Constant small income
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Bachelor's degree
Job title: a business
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 30 - 45
Country: Western Europe, North America, Australia
Weight: 74.91 - 120.31 kg
Height: 175 - 211 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Drinks: Never
Ethnic Preference: Asian, White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
pretty, smart and little
How would you describe your ideal partner?
generous rich big daddy with kind heart
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
I start YouTube Chanel where I can tell people that I’m rich and they are poor losers
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
from power greater than myself
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
good vibe
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
I don’t have any
The last books that you read?
Riding the Tiger: Twenty Years on the Road : Risks and Joys of Bringing Tibetan Buddhism to the West
What are your goals now?
inner peace
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
being a fox
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
being weak
What would you like to change in yourself?
What are your weaknesses?
being a woman
What are your favourite games?
Dota 2
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Александр Исаевич Солженицын
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite food?
potato chips
What are your favourite films?
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
Hate it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
When it comes to money
I spend it when I've got it
Describe myself at a party as a
The neighbor who calls the police
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Reptiles
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
I enjoy spending free time
Doing absolutely nothing, Napping, Volunteering, Playing on the computer, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Video games
Other hobbies or interests
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!