avatar
Anna, 24 y.o., Russia, Irkutsk
Phone verification
Selfie verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 100%
Photos
Main info
First name: Anna
Age: 24
Location: Russia, Irkutsk
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 43kg
Height: 147cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Phone verification
Selfie verification
Language:
Russian 4 (Advanced)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Some college
Job title: Office Manager
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 25 - 65
Country: Any
Weight: 81.72 - 88.53 kg
Height: 170 - 196 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Я бы просто жила в кайф всё это время, сделала бы все что так хотела.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Пожертвовала в больницы
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Сама с собой, самый лучший совет можно дать только сам себе.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Добродушие, искренность, трепетность.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Искренность, благонравие, щедрость, ум, красота.
The last books that you read?
Дети Арбата
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Лживость
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Лживость
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Пушкин, Маяковский, Есенин.
What kinds of music do you like?
Разная
What is your favourite food?
Роллы