avatar
Ariana, 26 y.o., Belarus, Minsk
Last visit:
Reply rate: 22%
Photos
Main info
First name: Ariana
Age: 26
Location: Belarus, Minsk
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 54kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Black
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Language:
English 5 (Fluent)
French 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Single
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Good income
In my property: A house/ a cottage, A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Programmer

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
IT programmer, engineer, videographer, artist
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Smart, kind, carrying
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Charity
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
With myself
The last books that you read?
“Alone with myself” by Marcus Aurelius
Do you have a lot of friends?
No
What are your favourite films?
Amadeus (1984), science documentaries
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Drums, videography
 
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Birds
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Soaps, Films, Educational, Documentary
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Playing with my pet, Visiting a museum or gallery, Taking a class, Pursuing a hobby
Activities that I enjoy
Boating/sailing, Horse riding
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Museum/arts, Classical music, Jazz music, Rock music, Poetry, Reading, TV Educational/news, Video games
Other hobbies or interests
Collecting, painting, photography, travelling